Connect

Mailing Address
Art of Jazz
197 Country Court Blvd
Brampton, ON L6W4P6
Canada
Administrative Office
t. 416 840-7663
e. jazz@artofjazz.org
www.artofjazz.org
Media Relations
Christine Liber
www.LibertyInk.ca

Executive

Bonnie Lester
President
bonnie@artofjazz.org
Marty Starkman
Executive Producer
marty@artofjazz.org
Bruno Romano
Director Development
bruno@artofjazz.org
Kevin Downing
Director
kevin@artofjazz.org
Jojo Chinto
Director
jojo@artofjazz.org

Credits

Cynthia Benedek
Art Direction and Design
c.benedek@rogers.com
Rob Etmanski
Website Design and Programming
rob@digital-ink.ca